Welcome to the official website of ETEM 2021!

Important Infomation






Contact Us







Scientific Committees

Conference General Chair

Dr. M. N. Bin Mansor, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia


Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Feng Jiao, Jilin University, China


Organizing Chairs

Prof. Raja Suzana Raja Kasim, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Dr. Ken Hu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Li Xiaolei, Chongqing Normal University, China


Conference Secretary

Prof. Ting Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Heyun Ma, Shaanxi Normal University, China


Program Committee

Prof. S. L. Chiang, Nankai University of Technology, China

Dr. Xiang Cao, Key Laboratory of Dynamics and Control of Flight Vehicle, Ministry of Education, China

Assoc. prof. Hai Wang, International school of software, Hebei University of Technology, China

Dr. Wei Ding, State Key Lab of Software Engineering, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Xinrui Jiao, Jilin University, China

Dr. Xiuxia He, Xinxiang University, China

Dr. Yu Zhao, Zhoukou Normal University, China

Dr. Qingmin Shi, Xinxiang University, China

Dr. Xiaoke Wang, Xuchang University, China

Dr. Gao Tao, Industry and Information Technology Department of Hebei Province, China

Dr. Yang Zhang, Hubei Institute of Fine Arts, China

Dr. Shi C. Y. , Helongjiang University, China

Prof. Muxin Wan, Wuhan Polytechnic University, China

Dr. Hengxin Liu, Jinan University, China

Prof. Deepak Laxmi Narasimha, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Dhananjay M. Kulkarni, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India

Prof. A. Kush, IIT Kanpur and Kurukshetra University, India

Asst. Prof. J B Superales, J H Cerilles State College, Philippines

Dr. Mo Sheng Gao, Bond University, Australia

Prof. Irfan Hilmy, MME Dept. IIUM, Malaysia

Dr. Petr Soudek, Institute of Experimental Botany AS CR, Czech Republic

Prof. Lung-Chuan Tsao, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Prof. G. K. Zhuang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Dr. M. Farioglu, Middle East Technical University-North Cyprus Campus, Turkey


© Copyright ETEM 2015-2025. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by ETEM